

Joint Institute for Wood Products Innovation Members

Co-Chairs

Lisa Lien-Mager, California Natural Resources Agency Terrence O'Brien, Board of Forestry and Fire Protection

ACADEMIC MEMBERS

Mikhail Gershfeld, Cal Poly Pomona; TallWood Design Institute Daniel Sanchez, UC Berkeley

ADVISORY COUNCIL MEMBERS

Peter Ansel, Farm Bureau George Gentry, California Forestry Association Suzanne Kim, Motivate Capital Michael Maguire, Governor's Office of Land Use and Climate Innovation Lisa Podesto, Lendlease and Senior Business Development Manager Katie Pofahl, The Nature Conservancy Jason Ramos, Blue Lake Rancheria George Schmidbauer, Mad River Mass Timber Heather Strong, WoodWorks Larry Swan, US Forest Service Pacific Southwest Region, retired Fred Tornatore, TSS Consultants